Home   About   Projects/Bands   Media   Interactive   Links

Biography     Discography     Tour Dates



Dreaming Awake

Harmony´s debut album with the line up: Henrik Båth vocals, Markus Sigfridsson guitars, Tobias Enbert drums, Andreas Olsson bass, Magnus Holmberg keyboards.

Released: April 2003 on Massacre Records (Europe) Produced by: Markus Sigfridsson & Tobias Enbert Co-produced by: Torbjörn Martinsson Mixed by: Torbjörn Martinsson & Harmony at Studio Berghem Mastered by: Peter in de Betou at Tailor Maid Cover design & Artwork by: Markus Sigfridsson